top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJude V.

No Studio, No Problem!

When I first started Photography, I was lucky enough to have the support of my husband, who has been in this profession for more than 10 years, he already was renting a studio with two other partners of him; but for me, it was harder, after having my second child, it was just a waste of time to go all the way downtown, and to the studio, set up, and start the shoot; by the time I was done, I was exhausted, and I still had a 30 minute drive away from home, before arriving to my two beautiful children.


Solution? why not set up at home, I don't own a lot of furniture (I don't know if just lazy to clean or minimalist, lol) but I have more than enough room in my living room to give my clients the full experience they had at my studio.




Et Voila, my husband installed a backdrop holder, that mounts on the wall, and allows you to put three different backdrops, we have white, dark gray and a hand painted backdrop.




83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page