top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJude V.

Reunited and it feels SO GOOD!

I am writing this after 2 years since my last post, a LOT has happened, even a global pandemic (yikes) and like a lot of people I had to stay dormant in the creative alley, just a couple of Photoshoots here and there and most of them self portraits.

But as 2022 is starting, so new goals, and well, I came back to the studio that helped me grow and learn my first years of Photography; and let me tell you, I WAS SO READY.


My two kids are back in school, that gives me time in the mornings to focus on my business.


The studio is located in Downtown El Paso, TX. is an Industrial space with raw beautiful rooms and endless possibilities, they keep the inspiration coming.

I took this picture with my phone of out pet cat “Susu” in the lobby area, such a gentleman.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page